Telephone

+32 (0)2 649 20 15

Telefoon

Offices

Headquarter Brussels

Wermenbol & Partners s.a.
Rue Paul Emile Janson 32
B – 1050 Bruxelles
Telephone: 02 649 20 15
Fax: 02 640 96 63
Email: expert@wermenbol.be

MANAGEMENT

Secretary wermenbol loss adjusters

Isabelle de Hemptinne

Secretariat / Dactylo

Fr

idehemptinne@wermenbol.be

Secretary wermenbol loss adjusters

Patricia Rooseleir

Secretariat

Nl – Fr – Eng

prooseleir@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Saranda Idrizi

Administrator

Nl – Fr

sidrizi@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Valeria Lo Giudice

Administrator

Nl – Fr – It

vlogiudice@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Nancy Petermann

Administrator

Nl – Fr – Eng

npetermann@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Cindy Plovie

Administrator

Nl – Fr – Eng

cplovie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Anne Vandingenen

Administrator

Nl – Fr – Eng – Deu

avandingenen@wermenbol.be

Accounting Wermenbol Loss Adjusters

Viviane Istace

Accounting

Fr

vistace@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Managing Director

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

Patrice Wermenbol

Supervision

Nl – Fr – Eng

pwermenbol@wermenbol.be

EXPERTS

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Kevin Duray

Civil engineer

Fr

kduray@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lefebvre

Supervision

Fr

plefebvre@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pierre Lemaire

Architect

Fr – Eng

plemaire@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Philippe Spigeleer

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

pspigeleer@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Rudy Van De Velde

Architect

Fr – Eng

rvandevelde@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Olivier Vanhaecke

Gemologist

Nl – Fr – Eng – Deu

ovanhaecke@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Kitty Zenner

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

kzenner@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pierre Boonen

Civil engineer

Fr

pboonen@wermenbol.be

Expert iard Wermenbol loss adjusters

Femke Jaquemyn

Expert I.A.R.D.

Nl – Fr – Eng

fjaquemyn@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

Flanders

Wermenbol & Partners nv
Assesteenweg, 117 C
1740 Ternat
Telephone: 02 454 18 51
Fax: 02 454 18 59
Email: vlaanderen@wermenbol.be

MANAGEMENT

Secretary wermenbol loss adjusters

Peggy Geens

Secretariat / Dactylo

Nl – Fr – Eng

pgeens@wermenbol.be

Secretary wermenbol loss adjusters

Kelly Beelen

Secretariat

Nl – Fr – Eng

kbeelen@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Nancy Petermann

Administrator

Nl – Fr – Eng

npetermann@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Nathalie Tytgat

Administrator

Nl – Fr – Eng

ntytgat@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Managing director

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

EXPERTS

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Steven Koninckx

Architect

Nl – Fr – Eng

skoninckx@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Olivier Vanhaecke

Gemologist

Nl – Fr – Eng – Deu

ovanhaecke@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Niek Van Poucke

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

nvanpoucke@wermenbol.be

Expert iard Wermenbol loss adjusters

Senne Stickers

Expert I.A.R.D.

Nl – Fr – Eng

sstickers@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Civil engineer

Nl – Fr – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Harold Pattyn

Architect

Nl – Fr – Eng

hpattyn@wermenbol.be

Wallonia

Wermenbol & Partners s.a.
248 avenue Paul Pastur
6032 Mont-sur-Marchienne
Telephone: 071 43 57 76
Fax: 071 36 10 44
Email: charleroi@wermenbol.be

MANAGEMENT

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Bertrand Canevat

Administrator

Fr – Eng

charleroi@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Christine Dautrebande

Administrator

Fr

charleroi@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Sylviane Haustraete

Administrator

Fr – Eng

charleroi@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Antonella Marcantonio

Administrator

Fr – Eng – It

charleroi@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Lesly Mergola

Administrator

Nl – Fr – Eng – It

charleroi@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lefebvre

Supervision

Fr

plefebvre@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Managing director

Nl – Fr

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

EXPERTS

Expert iard Wermenbol loss adjusters

Fabrice Franz

Expert I.A.R.D.

Fr

ffranz@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lambrechts

Architect

Fr

plambrechts@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lefebvre

Supervision

Fr

plefebvre@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pierre Warmont

Architect

Fr – It

pwarmont@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Stéphane Dagnelie

Civil engineer

Fr – Eng

sdagnelie@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Civil engineer

Fr – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

Expert iard Wermenbol loss adjusters

Christian Pirmez

Expert I.A.R.D.

Ned – Fr – Eng

cpirmez@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Olivier Vanhaecke

Gemologist

Nl – Fr – Eng – Deu

ovanhaecke@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pascal Barbier

Civil engineer

Fr

pbarbier@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Thomas Gregoire

Architect

Fr

tgregoire@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Ir. Céline Disy

Geologist

Fr

cdisy@wermenbol.be