Téléphone

+32 (0)2 649 20 15

Telefoon

Bureaux

Siège Social Bruxelles

Wermenbol & Partners s.a.
Rue Paul Emile Janson 32
B – 1050 Bruxelles
Téléphone: 02 649 20 15
Fax: 02 640 96 63
Email: expert@wermenbol.be
Responsable: Rafaël Niville

GESTION

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Anne Vandingenen

Gestionnaire

Nl – Fr – Eng – All

avandingenen@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Cindy Plovie

Gestionnaire

Nl – Fr – Eng

cplovie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Ilham Zaghbouji

Gestionnaire

Fr – Nl

izaghbouji@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Isabelle de Hemptinne

Gestionnaire/Secrétariat

Fr

idehemptinne@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Nancy Petermann

Gestionnaire

Nl – Fr

npetermann@wermenbol.be

Secretary wermenbol loss adjusters

Patricia Rooseleir

Secrétariat

Nl – Fr – Eng

prooseleir@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Saranda Idrizi

Gestionnaire

Fr – Nl

sidrizi@wermenbol.be

Accounting-Wermenbol-Loss-Adjusters

Viviane Istace

Comptabilité

Fr

vistace@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Patrice Wermenbol

Consultant

Nl – Fr – Eng

pwermenbol@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Administrateur délégué

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

EXPERTS

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Jérôme Couck

Ingénieur civil

Fr – Nl

jcouck@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Kevin Duray

Ingénieur civil

Fr – Eng

kduray@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Kitty Zenner

Ingénieur civil

Nl – Fr – Eng

kzenner@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Ingénieur civil

Fr – Nl – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Olivier Vanhaecke

Gemmologue

Nl – Fr – Eng – All

ovanhaecke@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lefebvre

Consultant

Fr

plefebvre@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Philippe Spigeleer

Ingénieur civil

Nl – Fr – Eng

pspigeleer@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pierre Boonen

Ingénieur civil

Fr

pboonen@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pierre Lemaire

Architecte

Fr – Eng

plemaire@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Ingénieur civil

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Rudy Van De Velde

Architecte

Fr – Eng

rvandevelde@wermenbol.be

Flandre

Wermenbol & Partners nv
Assesteenweg, 117 C
1740 Ternat
Téléphone: 02 454 18 51
Fax: 02 454 18 59
Email: vlaanderen@wermenbol.be
Responsable: Rafaël Niville

Gestion

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Peggy Geens

Secrétariat / Dactylo

Nl – Fr – Eng

pgeens@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Nancy Petermann

Gestionnaire

Fr – Nl

npetermann@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Nathalie Tytgat

Gestionnaire

Fr – Nl

ntytgat@wermenbol.be

Secretary wermenbol loss adjusters

Kelly Beelen

Secrétariat

Nl – Fr – Eng

kbeelen@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Administrateur

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

EXPERTS

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Steven Koninckx

Architecte

Nl – Fr – Eng

skoninckx@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Olivier Vanhaecke

Gemmologue

Nl – Fr – Eng – All

ovanhaecke@wermenbol.be

Expert iard Wermenbol loss adjusters

Senne Stickers

Expert I.A.R.D.

Nl – Fr – Eng

sstickers@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Rafael Niville

Ingénieur civil

Nl – Fr – Eng

rniville@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Ingénieur civil

Fr – Nl – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Harold Pattyn

Architecte

Nl – Fr – Eng

hpattyn@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Jérôme Couck

Burgerlijk ingenieur

Fr

jcouck@wermenbol.be

Wallonie

Wermenbol & Partners s.a.
248 avenue Paul Pastur
6032 Mont-sur-Marchienne
Telefoon: 071 43 57 76
Fax: 071 36 10 44
Email: wallonie@wermenbol.be
Responsable: ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Gestion

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Antonella Marcantonio

Gestionnaire

Fr – Eng – It

wallonie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Bénédicte Legoeuil

Gestionnaire

Fr

wallonie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Bertrand Canevat

Gestionnaire

Fr – Eng

wallonie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Christine Dautrebande

Gestionnaire

Fr

wallonie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Lesly Mergola

Gestionnaire

Nl – Fr – Eng – It

wallonie@wermenbol.be

Management Wermenbol loss adjusters

Sylviane Haustraete

Gestionnaire

Fr – Eng

wallonie@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lefebvre

Consultant

Fr

plefebvre@wermenbol.be

Delegated administrator Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Responsable de bureau

Fr – Nl – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

EXPERTS

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Ir. Céline Disy

ir. Géologue

Fr

cdisy@wermenbol.be

Expert iard Wermenbol loss adjusters

Fabrice Franz

Expert I.A.R.D.

Fr

ffranz@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Jérôme Couck

Ingénieur civil

Fr – Nl

jcouck@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Olivier Nagelmackers

Ingénieur civil

Nl – Fr – Eng

onagelmackers@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Olivier Vanhaecke

Gemmologue

Nl – Fr – Eng – All

ovanhaecke@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lambrechts

Architecte

Fr

plambrechts@wermenbol.be

Industrial Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

Philippe Lefebvre

Consultant

Fr

plefebvre@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Pierre Warmont

Architecte

Fr – It

pwarmont@wermenbol.be

Civil Engineer Wermenbol loss adjusters

ir. Stéphane Dagnelie

Ingénieur civil

Fr – Eng

sdagnelie@wermenbol.be

Architect Wermenbol loss adjusters

Thomas Gregoire

Architecte

Fr

tgregoire@wermenbol.be